Merge servers 1 and 2

Tell us what features you'd like to see

Moderator: InstantWarSupport

Post Reply
ChocMilk
Specialist
Specialist
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:12 am

Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by ChocMilk » Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:01 am

Let’s take a vote on merging servers 1 and 2

Vote : YES

TDKnight
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:48 pm

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by TDKnight » Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:04 am

I vote yes.

Maggo
Private
Private
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:52 am
Location: Server 1

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by Maggo » Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:54 am

I vote yes aswell!
Leader of NSM

BlueMoonWarrior
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 8:04 am

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by BlueMoonWarrior » Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:45 am

Yes.
Crossfire
Leader | General

User avatar
InstantWarSupport
General of the Army
General of the Army
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:37 am

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by InstantWarSupport » Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:12 pm

Hi All,

We hear you loud and clear :)

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1682
Have a great day,
Image

Linnyb14
Private
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 12:49 pm

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by Linnyb14 » Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:46 am

This is So overdue. By the time the update is complete everyone will have quit the game. The updates take wayyyy to long to put into effect

Opynaise_64
Private
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 8:18 pm

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by Opynaise_64 » Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:17 pm

Yes

TDKnight
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:48 pm

Re: Merge servers 1 and 2

Post by TDKnight » Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:45 am

Linnyb14 wrote:
Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:46 am
This is So overdue. By the time the update is complete everyone will have quit the game. The updates take wayyyy to long to put into effect
It’s a small team, bud.

Post Reply