Relocate alliance HQ

Moderator: InstantWarSupport

Locked
Rad
Private
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 9:42 pm

Relocate alliance HQ

Post by Rad » Wed May 30, 2018 9:47 pm

Is it possible to Relocate an Alliance HQ within a controlled Region?

PurpSippa
Private
Private
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 3:28 pm

Re: Relocate alliance HQ

Post by PurpSippa » Wed May 30, 2018 9:57 pm

Rad wrote:
Wed May 30, 2018 9:47 pm
Is it possible to Relocate an Alliance HQ within a controlled Region?
Yes it would b nice to do that for tactical purposes!!

User avatar
InstantWarSupport
General of the Army
General of the Army
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:37 am

Re: Relocate alliance HQ

Post by InstantWarSupport » Thu May 31, 2018 8:54 am

Hello Guys,

Thanks for the idea.

We will discuss it internally, but for the moment we will be focusing on other fixes and more important updates :)

Thanks for the suggestions, keep them coming :P
Have a great day,
Image

Locked