Activity

Moderator: InstantWarSupport

Post Reply
Leeroy
Private
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:36 am

Activity

Post by Leeroy » Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:53 am

Is anyone active on the forums anymore?

eta457
Specialist
Specialist
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:01 pm
Location: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.

Re: Activity

Post by eta457 » Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:55 am

Good question.
I'm a trouble-making spot!

BlueMoonWarrior
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 8:04 am

Re: Activity

Post by BlueMoonWarrior » Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:26 pm

Very good question. (you didn’t see this post!)
"The real and lasting victories are those of peace, and not of war"
- R. W. Emerson

DarcLord
Specialist
Specialist
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:30 pm
Location: Temple

Re: Activity

Post by DarcLord » Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:30 am

Plenty are leaving the game

Repo
Private
Private
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:07 am

Re: Activity

Post by Repo » Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:05 pm

Servers need merging to be active

FIST6
Private
Private
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:27 pm

Re: Activity

Post by FIST6 » Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:16 pm

It’s blatantly obvious the devs don’t care about this game. There not doing a single thing to keep the game from reaching extinction levels

Post Reply